Menu
School Logo
Language
Search

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!

Headteacher 

Mrs Morley


 

Our Office

Mrs Boyle, Mrs Rackham, Mrs Curtin and Mrs Clarke. Mrs Gammell is our Site Manager.

admin@warrendell.herts.sch.uk

 

Our Classroom Teachers

 

In Nursery

Mrs Hunt and Miss Clarke

rhunt@warrendell.herts.sch.uk

kclarke@warrendell.herts.sch.uk

 

In Reception

Mrs Sullivan

csullivan@warrendell.herts.sch.uk

 

In Year 1

Mr Richards

arichards@warrendell.herts.sch.uk

 

 In Year 2

Year 3 Miss Hill

jhill@warrendell.herts.sch.u

 

In Year 3

Mrs Spolander

rspolander@warrendell.herts.sch.uk

 

In Year 4

Mrs Mathur

pmathur@warrendell.herts.sch.uk

 

In Year 5

Mr Speakes

gspeakes@warrendell.herts.sch.uk

Year 6 

Mrs Docherty & Miss Hacking

ldocherty@warrendell.herts.sch.uk

 lhacking@warrendell.herts.sch.uk

 

SENCo

Mrs Barton 

kbarton@warrendell.herts.sch.uk

 

HLTA's

Miss Richardson

Top