Menu
School Logo
Language
Search

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!

Headteacher 

Mrs Morley


 

Our Office

Mrs Boyle, Mrs Rackham, Mrs Curtin and Mrs Clarke. Mrs Gammell is our Site Manager.

admin@warrendell.herts.sch.uk

 

Our Classroom Teachers

 

In Nursery

Mrs Sullivan

csullivan@warrendell.herts.sch.uk

 

In Reception

Miss Lazarus

elazarus@warrendell.herts.sch.uk

 

In Year 1

Mr Richards

arichards@warrendell.herts.sch.uk

 

In Year 2

Mrs Spolander

rspolander@warrendell.herts.sch.uk

 

 In Year 3

Year 3 Miss Hill

jhill@warrendell.herts.sch.u

 

In Year 4

Mrs Mathur

pmathur@warrendell.herts.sch.uk

 

In Year 5

Year 5 Mrs Docherty 

ldocherty@warrendell.herts.sch.uk

 

In Year 6

Elder - Mr Speakes

gspeakes@warrendell.herts.sch.uk

 

Evergreen - Miss Hacking

lhacking@warrendell.herts.sch.uk

 

 

SENCo

Mrs Barton 

senco@warrendell.herts.sch.uk

 

 

HLTA's

Miss Richardson

Top