Menu
School Logo
Language
Search

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!

 Headteacher 

 Mrs Morley

 

 Our Office

 Miss Bourke, Mrs Rackham, Miss Curtin and Mrs Clarke. Mrs Gammell is our Site Manager.

 admin@warrendell.herts.sch.uk

 

 Our Classroom Teachers

 

 In Nursery

 Mrs Sullivan

 csullivan@warrendell.herts.sch.uk

 

 In Reception

 Mrs Hunt and Miss Clarke

 kclarke@warrendell.herts.sch.uk
 rhunt@warrendell.herts.sch.uk

 

 In Year 1

 Mr Richards

 arichards@warrendell.herts.sch.uk

 

 In Year 2

 Mrs Spolander

 rspolander@warrendell.herts.sch.uk

 

 In Year 3

 Miss Lazarus

 elazarus@warrendell.herts.sch.uk

 

 In Year 4

 Mrs Mathur

 pmathur@warrendell.herts.sch.uk 

 

 In Year 5

 Miss Blomfield and Miss Hacking

 ablomfield@warrendell.herts.sch.uk

 lhacking@warrendell.herts.sch.uk

 

 In Year 6

 Mr Speakes and Mr Arnold

 gspeakes@warrendell.herts.sch.uk

 tarnold@warrendell.herts.sch.uk

 

 

 SENCo

 Mrs Barton 

 senco@warrendell.herts.sch.uk

 

 HLTA's

 Mrs South and Miss Richardson

 

 

Top